Styret i Dahle IL

Skrevet av:
Endre Nisja
Publisert:
28.03.2017
Mangler bilde

Styret i Dahle IL 2020/2021:

Leder:

Julian Vangen
Mail: julian_vangen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 928 96 595

Medlemmer: 

Rune Lysø
Mail: rune.lyso@online.no
Mobil: 913 06 091

Endre Nisja
Mail: e_nisja@yahoo.com
Mobil: 977 22 007

Lars Tomren
Mail: lars@duggfrisk.com
Mobil: 481 68 439

Per Willy Pettersen
Mail: perwilly.pettersen@ikm.no
Mobil: 454 94 603

Camilla Betten Solbakken
Mail: cbetten@hotmail.com
Mobil: 926 07 810

Eirik Junge Hess
Mail: eirik.hess@gmail.com
Mobil: 92247502

Cecilie Ohr
Mail: cecilie@eoeiendom.no
Tlf: 98858729

 

 

Generalsponsor

Hovedsponsorer