Styret i Dahle IL

Skrevet av:
Endre Nisja
Publisert:
28.03.2017

Styret i Dahle IL 2021/2022:

Leder:

Jan Aage Neerland
Mail: jan.aage@neerland.org
Mobil: 905 47 982

Medlemmer: 

Rune Lysø
Mail: runelyso@online.no
Mobil: 913 06 091

Endre Nisja
Mail: e_nisja@yahoo.com
Mobil: 977 22 007

Steffen Eikeset
Mail: steffen.eikeset@shell.com
Mobil: 920 16 079

Per Willy Pettersen
Mail: perwilly.pettersen@ikm.no
Mobil: 454 94 603

Camilla Betten Solbakken
Mail: cbetten@hotmail.com
Mobil: 926 07 810

Remy Braathen
Mail: remy.braathen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 

Cecilie Ohr
Mail: cecilie@eoeiendom.no
Tlf: 988 58 729

 

 

Generalsponsor

Hovedsponsorer